top of page

Thank You!


Today I want to say thank you to everyone for subscribing to Magician’s Choice. When I started this channel back in May I really had no idea what was going to happen. I just wanted to share some thoughts on products I thought were good quality, and attempt to point people away from some bad ones.

This past weekend we reached over 100 subscribers on YouTube and I am really excited about it.

Thank you very much for watching, and for sharing your thoughts with me and others. I look forward to bringing you new and better contents as we continue to grow and learn.

I wanted to share some of the new things I hope to bring to Magician’s Choice. Let me know what you think about these ideas.

I am starting a private group on Facebook so we can all talk more freely about products and magic in general. As soon as I have that info I will send it out.

I’m excited about a Magic Book Club idea I have been toying around with. I think it would be great to have as many people as are interested be reading and working through the same book. We can all help each other learn, and become better magicians. I'm thinking we should do a video hangout so we can talk about the book and show each other what we are working on from the book.

I intend to have more blog posts regarding practicing magic, and sharing it with others to help fill the spaces in between product reviews.

I have fun putting these reviews together, and I hope you enjoy the content and find it helpful. Thank you for being a part of this, and thank you for subscribing.

That’s it for me, Thank you forMagician’s Choice.

bottom of page